11

petak

studeni

2011

BARN WEDDING DECOR. WEDDING DECOR


Barn Wedding Decor. Home Decorating Paint.



Barn Wedding Decor





barn wedding decor






    wedding
  • the social event at which the ceremony of marriage is performed

  • a party of people at a wedding

  • A marriage ceremony, esp. considered as including the associated celebrations

  • marriage: the act of marrying; the nuptial ceremony; "their marriage was conducted in the chapel"





    decor
  • interior decoration: decoration consisting of the layout and furnishings of a livable interior

  • The furnishing and decoration of a room

  • The style of decoration of a room, building

  • Interior design is a multi-faceted profession in which creative and technical solutions are applied within a structure to achieve a built interior environment.

  • The decoration and scenery of a stage





    barn
  • A large farm building used for storing grain, hay, or straw or for housing livestock

  • (physics) a unit of nuclear cross section; the effective circular area that one particle presents to another as a target for an encounter

  • an outlying farm building for storing grain or animal feed and housing farm animals

  • A large shed used for storing vehicles

  • A large and unattractive building

  • A barn is an agricultural building used for storage and as a covered workplace. It may sometimes be used to house livestock or to store farming vehicles and equipment. Barns are most commonly found on a farm or former farm.











Glass, Moss & Seashells




Glass, Moss & Seashells





At Pottery Barn I purchased some Moss and I had these Seashells from my wedding decor. So I decided to make use of these glass containers I had....this will tide me over till I turn the one with the spout into some sort of terrarium :)











IMG 1195




IMG 1195





I'm posting a few from my wedding day! I didn't take these, since I was obviously busy, I just edited them...they were taken on my camera by my talented mother. This is the head table in the barn. The colors worked out perfectly!









barn wedding decor







Related topics:

home decorating wall

banquet table decorations

wedding hall decorating ideas

holiday table decoration

decorating with books

wedding balloon decoration ideas

monkey theme decorations

home library decorating ideas

dutch decor



<< Arhiva >>